The Fountain Laser Hair Removal 4.8 out of 5 based on 131 user reviews.
fountain laser reviews

The Fountain Laser Hair Removal

The Fountain Laser Hair Removal

LOCATIONS & HOURS

275 CARPENTER DR NE, SUITE 106, ATLANTA, GA 30328 (770-874-2266)
Monday-Friday: 9am-6pm  |  Saturday: 9am-1pm  |  Closed Sunday.

REVIEWS

Write a Review

Thuy Lieu N

The ladies at The Fountain are great. They make you feel comfortable when you come in and are very flexible with appointments! I would recommend them to all my friends.

June, 15th, 2015

5

Heidi D

I have received my first of six treatments with Shawn. She explained everything and made this quite painless. :-)I am even bringing my daughter in for treatments!

June, 11th, 2015

5

Marlies L

No waxing before you go, only shaving.

June, 1st, 2015

5

Hailey H

They were very profession and friendly. I thoroughly have enjoyed my experience using the Fountain Laser at Johns Creek and would recommend them to any of my friends.

May, 22nd, 2015

5

Doris W

I've been there for a year now. they've always have good services, and sometimes when I'm late, I called in advance and they still took good care of me. They have recently upgraded the buildings and services stayed great as always. It's now called LUXMEDSPA.

May, 21st, 2015

5

Jessica J

have just completed 8 of the 9 upper lip/chin laser sessions I purchased from The Fountain. For those of you considering hair removal: I have pale skin and coarse, dark facial hair. It is genetic and a total pain in the butt. After all of these treatments my hair is so much more manageable, though there is still growth. Overall I am glad I did it. If it wasn't for my last experience with The Fountain, they would have 5 stars. I think it is important to first mention that I did not buy my packag

April, 21st, 2015

1

Janet B

First time doing laser hair removal...went to the buckhead office....great experience!

April, 19th, 2015

5

Andrea E

Found this little Gem via a great groupon deal.Might even be a better deal than buyng decent razors.Friendly staff, informative educational session before you start and a great appointment system with reminders to your phone/email.Would recoment them to anyone!

April, 19th, 2015

5

Dana S

FINALLY!!!! I am rid of that annoying hair! I did laser hair removal multiple times via another source and it did not work well - I just assumed it was not for me. Fountain Laser has the most up to date equipment and was able to get rid of those annoying hair that I though were impossible! The staff was so kind and helpful also. It was convenient booking appointment and I never waited - they took me right back when I got there. Absolutely recommend!

April, 17th, 2015

5

Julyla P

very professional staff and friendly location was a plus can't wait to go back.

April, 15th, 2015

4

Jerrel T

I started my laser hair removal services with them, and I had completed my third or fourth treatment at the Buckhead location. I wasn't able to schedule appointment due to my schedule, but I tried to make an appointment this year -2015, and the Buckhead location states coming oon on their website. My treatments were going very well, however, I have been unable to complete them because the Buckhead location is no longer available for me to make an appointment, and I have tried contacting the oth

April, 8th, 2015

3

Grace H

First time doing laser hair removal and it was much better than I expected. The laser didn't hurt at all, and I was told that the underarms could be the most painful. I have had amazing results after one treatment, that I'm thinking the next 5 will make me hair free forever.. which isn't always the case for some. The only reason it wasn't 5 stars is because of the wait time & office decor/feel. They were understaffed and had several appointments when I was there, so I had to wait for over 30 min

March, 26th, 2015

5

Julie W

Since laser hair removal is not permanent, I have had treatments at other locations over the years. This has been the best experience I have had regarding results. I am approaching my last treatment and have been hair free for months now.

March, 25th, 2015

5

Annie

I had my last treatment for my underarms about a 15 months ago. I am the perfect candidate for laser hair removal, having light skin and very dark hair. With over a year since my last treatment, I can say that the hair isn't completely gone. I still have to shave a couple times a week, but this is light years better than what it used to be (having to shave every day). All in all, its completely worth it!

February, 26th, 2015

5

Mandi H

I am very happy with my experience with Fountain. I love Shawn and love the results even more! I've had several areas treated an the results have been amazing. The facility is clean, all staff is welcoming- nothing buy great things to say.

February, 19th, 2015

5

Caryn K

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Hair Removal (underarms) and have gone 3 times now. I have been very happy with the results thus far and have been impressed with the staff at Fountain Laser Hair. They are currently renovating the Buckhead/Roswell Road location and I am excited to see the changes made!

February, 12th, 2015

5

Hee J

I went to Johns creek location. I never had laser hair removal experience so I was little worried. Shawn explained how it works and what to be careful of. She was very nice and tried her best to make me feel comfortable during treatment. I can't wait til I see the result after all the treatment. I highly recommend it. I am sure other location will do good as this location.

February, 10th, 2015

5

Erica B

I had never gotten laser hair removal before but I checked out a few different places before I picked Fountain. They have been completely wonderful. They make sure I am comfortable and always do a fantastic job. I am beyond pleased with my results and would definitely recommend to a friend. They have changed my life and have nothing but great things to say about them.

January, 31st, 2015

5

Bethany C

Shawn was great! Talked through the whole thing and it was a lot easier than I expected it to be.

January, 25th, 2015

5

Kristen L

Love it!!

January, 21st, 2015

5

Lillian J

I found a great small area deal via Groupon. I received EXCELLENT service and GREAT results. I actually recommend The Fountain Laser Hair Removal to everyone!!

January, 20th, 2015

5

Marisa W

The Fountain Laser Hair Removal is absolutely amazing! They are very clean, professional, and friendly! They are quick and precise and do an amazing job from start to finish! I definitely recommend The Fountain if anyone is looking for laser hair removal.

January, 17th, 2015

5

Lauren M

Fountain Laser is very professional, clean, and super willing to accommodate everyone's busy schedule. I called on a Monday morning, and had an appointment just a couple hours later! Jihan has worked as a health professional before becoming a laser specialist so I felt very comfortable and confident in her work. I highly recommend you check out Fountain Laser, and Ji, for yourself!

December, 23rd, 2014

5

Yin-Yin W

Great facility! People are super nice and professional. I used a groupon there and it worked out great.

December, 18th, 2014

5

Shirly W

Has very pleased with the service. I bought a voucher on Groupon for 6 treatments. When I wanted to add more treatments the price was ridiculously expensive so I didn''t continue it but the first 6 provided great value

December, 12th, 2014

4

Laura S

As I had never tried laser hair removal before, I was looking to 'try' it out with a Groupon deal prior to spending a lot on a package. So, each time I saw a Groupon deal for a laser hair removal place, I would research the reviews. After searching many places, all with reviews that made me uncomfortable, I finally came across the Fountain and saw that almost all of the reviews were positive. So, I decided to purchase a Groupon for 6 laser hair removal treatments. There was a consultation for my

December, 7th, 2014

5

Maria L

The Fountain is no frills, but it offers great service. I've never had to wait more than 2 minutes for my appointment (and have even been seen early), and staff members are always polite and put you at ease.

December, 3rd, 2014

5

Emily H

I've had two treatments on my legs, and already seen incredible results. I wish I had done this years ago!

December, 1st, 2014

5

Lana S

So far, so good! I've only been to one treatment and I'm already pleased with the initial results of the laser hair removal. Jihan was my technician and she was great and informative. I'm going back for a different type of laser (IPL) to help with some of the damage on my face. Hopefully, that will prove as effective. I would recommend Fountain.

November, 30th, 2014

5

Edna B

i love the laser treatment im receiving

November, 12th, 2014

5

Lisa D

I've only had one treatment, but my technician, Jihan, was very informative. She is very knowledgeable. The location was very convenient to 285.

November, 11th, 2014

5

Patricia B (Marietta, GA)

I highly recommend this place. I had been to another place before and they burnt my skin. That made me stay away from any laser treatment for years but a couple of years ago I had heard about this place and the reviews were correct. The staff is great, very careful and the results are amazing. I have been a client for a little over a year and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

November, 9th, 2014

5

Gabriela D

Very friendly staff! The fact that they asked so many questions made me feel as though they cared. Excellent and I will be telling friends about it.

November, 1st, 2014

5

Kim M

The quality of the treatments is fantastic! I had 6 treatments for laser hair removal on my underarms and have had no recurrence. The only hair left is lighter blonde and I had no expectation of it going away. I have had laser hair removal done at amed spa, but the results were abysmal. The Fountain uses great equipment and has very well trained technicians. Use your money wisely and go to The Fountain where you will get results. I have also had a laser treatment for hyperpigmentation at The Fo

October, 20th, 2014

5

Edna I

WAS TREATED BEFORE TREATMENT FOR SOME MEDICATION SIDE EFFECTS, BUT FORTUNALY EVERYTHING TURNED NEGATIVE SO I RECEIVED MY FIRTS TREATMENT AND IM SO PLEASED AND HAPPY, FINALLY I COULD GET RID OF THAT UNWANTED HAIR. ALSO THE TECHNICIAN WAS REAL NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. I'LL RECOMMEND OTHERS FOR THE LASER HAIR REMOVAL INCLUDING MY SON IN N.Y. HOPE THEY HAS THIS SERVICE OVER THERE.

October, 14th, 2014

5

Lindsay L

Love love love these girls!!! Make you feel so comfortable and always so confident in their skills!!!

October, 8th, 2014

5

Marsha S. (Atlanta, GA)

They did a great job gently removing unwanted hair. They ran a special and honored it fully, both at this location and their Roswell Road location. My daughter and I both used Fountain Laser and were both highly satisfied.

October, 5th, 2014

5

Jana M

Pleasant environment, good package prices.

October, 1st, 2014

5

Lauren M

I'm still going through the treatments, but so far I have loved the results! I go to the location in Smyrna and have worked with Leah and Jihan, they're both great. I would definitely recommend Fountain Laser Hair!!

September, 26th, 2014

5

Heerali P

Excellent customer service and great results! I highly recommend all to go there :)

September, 25th, 2014

5

Sonya P

I go to the Buckhead location and Wendy is my technician. She is super friendly and always makes me feel comfortable when completing my treatment. She is knowledgeable about the lasers and asks if I have questions or concerns at each visit. I have had 4 treatments and have seen fantastic results so far. I recommend The Fountain Laser Hair Removal for anyone who wants to get rid of unwanted hair!

September, 23rd, 2014

5

Cinde V

Clean office. Staff is profeesional and friendly.

September, 20th, 2014

4

Rosemary B.

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and they made me feel comfortable.

September, 16th, 2014

5

Aaisha M

Been doing the full body laser treatment with Wency. She's fantastic and really knows her stuff and is not afraid to get rid of ALL the hair! Highly recommend her!

September, 14th, 2014

4

Zoe P

I am so impressed! The staff is so nice! Great to not have to shave under arms any more! I highly recommend them!

September, 11th, 2014

5

Lori B

I love this place! Everyone was friendly, helpful and seasoned. They don't act like sales people just wanting you to buy additional services. They seem really interested in helping you achieve the results you are looking for, which made me want to purchased additional services.

September, 11th, 2014

5

Rebecca C

Wow. Just WOW! I came from a friend recommendation and Leah Wansley was super fantastic, honest, delightful, and she CARES, and does a wonderful job! I can express how happy I am with her and how happy I will be to send more clients her way. She has a strong work ethic and is will to make the client happy at the drop of a dime. Thank you for having such a great employee and please do not let her go or have her leave. If she leaves I will leave. Results have been great even though I was not one o

September, 9th, 2014

5

JACQUELINE L

They are safe, friendly and knowledgeable

July, 21st, 2014

5

Maggie O (Smyrna)

I'm very happy with my results particularly considering the price I paid. I wouldn't be put off by the fact that they have a lot of sales. You also need to communicate your goals for the process and be realistic. I have met at least 4 staff members, and they have all been extremely nice and professional. Considering that my specific lasering experience was in the Brazilian zone, professional technicians made me feel a lot more comfortable about the process.

July, 14th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Leah is great, love this place and how thorough they are right down to the last hair! Their lasers are the best out there, don't go anywhere else. Love it, no more shaving it's great.

June, 24th, 2014

5

Marcieb

The technicians here are wonderful.

June, 18th, 2014

5

Sheelam

Very friendly place very clean good service

June, 14th, 2014

5

Kendallf (Fairburn)

Professional staff, great pre and post procedure customer support.

June, 13th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Really enjoy my quick visits to The Fountain and LOVE the GREAT results!

June, 4th, 2014

5

Anonymous

I think that their work is better than the other places that I nave been before. Jiha took her time and did a great job. I already sent my daughter,sister,and niece.

June, 3rd, 2014

5

Hannahs

Staff was very friendly. I got my bikini area done and had to do a low setting for the laser but was told I still shouldn't have any hair come back fast but I had hair come back two days later like normal :(

June, 2nd, 2014

3

Zoep

Wonderful service! Great results. leah is so very nice!

May, 31st, 2014

5

Melissad (ATLANTA)

Great results and awesome staff!

May, 31st, 2014

5

Corinai

I love this place, the staff is very professional and the results are excellent.

May, 29th, 2014

5

Candessw

Professional, fast, knowledgeable and convenient.

May, 27th, 2014

5

Janett

excellent staff Great results Quick and easy!

May, 22nd, 2014

5

Anonymous

Friendly and knowledgable staff. They take the time to educate you and answer your questions and then go out of their way to make you very comfortable. Very happy with Fountain; great service and quality product.

May, 22nd, 2014

5

Anned

I'll give five stars once I've completed all six treatments and I'm fully satisfied with the results. Until then I give 4 stars because everyone was friendly, efficient, and really helpful. I can already see results after my first treatment to my bikini area. Also, I fully intend to retune for treatments to other areas! P.s. I've already recommended this place to friends and family.

May, 22nd, 2014

4

Adamz

Leah was super friendly and very professional.

May, 19th, 2014

5

Lindsayp

Love the technicians!! Always on time and so quick!! Always so nice to talk to thru the process.

May, 16th, 2014

5

Maryr (Marietta)

Very professional, pleased with the results!

May, 16th, 2014

5

Ashleyt (acworth)

The staff is very friendly and they explained the entire process to me. They made me feel very comfortable and so far the results are great! I can't wait to continue with the treatments.

May, 16th, 2014

5

Nancyd (ATLANTA)

This is a fantastic place. The staff is professional and the results work. Also, I have found them to be flexible. I have two children and have had to re schedule more than once and it is never a big deal. Once I arrive I am in and out as well. This place is great!

May, 15th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Excellent customer service for sure. However appointments were running 30 minutes behind as there was only 1 technician in the office.

May, 12th, 2014

4

Kaylab

Everyone is so friendly! They do an excellent job at making everything comfortable and delivering great results! Will definitely refer them to friends and family.

May, 8th, 2014

5

Corinai

I love The Fountain Laser, the staff is very professional and the results excellent...

April, 29th, 2014

5

Justin M. (Stockbridge, GA)

Had 6 treatments on my neck after purchasing a deal on groupon. Was definitely worth the money. My results were great and the sessions were super quick. I'd drive there and be in and out in 10-15 minutes. It's been a year since I've been and I only have to shave my neck like once a month now...pretty cool stuff

April, 27th, 2014

5

Steveb

Easy to schedule, quick service, impressed with results as a first timer to Laser Hair Removal.

April, 23rd, 2014

5

Anonymous

Great services! The staff is kind and very helpful. Would recommend to everyone.

April, 17th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Amazing staff, friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and accommodating. One of the best customer service experiences I've had. Thank you!

April, 15th, 2014

5

Sandrag

Very professional. I had a 'coupon' for 6 sessions. After the consultation it was determined that I was not a good candidate for successful laser hair removal. Leah thoroughly explained the situation and referred me to a service that could help. She was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I appreciated her assistance and kindness. It was quite obvious she knows what she is doing...and puts the client first.

April, 12th, 2014

5

Bethw

I am very happy with my experience so far. Leah is wonderful! I had very little discomfort and a nice conversation. This is the first time in my adult life that I didn't need to shave my legs during my morning shower. Am thrilled with the results and the service!

April, 8th, 2014

5

B P. (Atlanta, GA)

I purchased a Groupon for a medium area and could not have been happier with the service. They are one of the only places the actually work with my crazy schedule and I'm actually in and out in 10 minutes. I've done laser at another facility and learned that not all lasers are created equal. The one they use at The Fountain Laser actually works (while the other place didn't). Last, the staff was so friendly and actually remembered me every month. The technician asked about my family by name :) N

April, 4th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Great experience. HIGHLY recommend.

April, 3rd, 2014

5

Marcl

I was a bit nervous but the professional yet comforting staff made the experience very easy. I'm excited to see the final results, but even after one treatment I can already tell it works. Also, I have had this done in the past, and this equipment that they use is much better than anything I've ever experienced. Leah was wonderful.

April, 3rd, 2014

5

Vickiej (WOODSTOCK)

Leah did a wonderful job getting rid of my unwanted hair. She was always gentle and made sure this was a good experience. My daughter also had laser hair removal and is very pleased! Thank you Leah!!

March, 23rd, 2014

5

Marcieb (Marietta)

Great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable staff

March, 19th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Fast service and excellent stuff as always! Leah is great!

March, 12th, 2014

5

Ivankak

Leah is wonderful and professional. Love her and The Fountain

March, 11th, 2014

5

Ursulah

I love working with Leah.

February, 22nd, 2014

5

Aimeew

Love the results. Staff is very professional.

February, 12th, 2014

5

Sarap

Your staff was very nice, efficient and friendly. Kerri Yearty was especially nice. Leah let me know that the ad was done especially for the Buckhead office during my first appointment. Even though she did a good job, it made me uncomfortable and was happy that Kerri did my treatments thereafter.

February, 11th, 2014

5

Laurelyn B (Marietta)

I went a couple of years ago with a groupon and got armpits, and then got a deal on bikini line. Armpits went well, I only get a little peach fuzz returning that is blonde and epilator takes care of. Bikini extended was different. I think they may have consistent employees now so this may be taken care of.... Mine has turned out quite crooked since several people were involved. One was over crazy about lasering and did too much but got areas needed. Only saw her twice. Another one drew a triangl

February, 11th, 2014

3

Heatherb

Very nice!!!! Made me feel comfortable :)

February, 8th, 2014

5

Tran N

Great service! The staff is very friendly and professional. The consult was very informative with explanations and expectations of laser hair removal...which I've never received from other places. I received laser treatment on my armpits, and I no longer have to shave or pluck under there! The location is convenient for me and it doesn't seem like a factory churning clients in and out. Great service, great results...would recommend to my family and friends!

February, 5th, 2014

5

Anonymous

I was very happy with my experience at The Fountain. App'ts were easy to make and I never had to wait. The techs were always friendly and made the experience less painful

January, 26th, 2014

5

Anonymous

In and out in less than 10 minutes. No waiting, no hassle. It is clean and quiet and professional. Would definitely recommend.

January, 23rd, 2014

5

Anonymous

Super qualified, extremely professional, courteous and skilled staff. Absolutely, the best! I have only tried their Laser hair removal treatment as yet and would never like to go to another place for that service.

January, 23rd, 2014

5

Anonymous

The staff at The Fountain are always professional and friendly. I feel like my sessions are efficient and effective. I've been delighted with the results and I tell everyone if they've ever considered laser hair removal they shouldn't wait!

January, 23rd, 2014

5

Anonymous

Fast and friendly service, virtually painless procedure . Definitely would recommend them to everyone ! :-)

January, 19th, 2014

5

Anonymous

Knowledgable. Professional. Effective.

January, 16th, 2014

5

Tabitha D

This place is great! I was really nervous about going in, but the staff immediately made me feel at ease! They took the time to explain how the laser hair removal works and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. The staff is extremely professional and courteous! I highly recommend The Fountain for any laser hair removal!

January, 16th, 2014

5

Deneeb (NEWNAN)

The office was pleasant, clean and well organized. The staff was always professional, friendly and kind. However, the treatment didn't work. :( My hope was to treat several other areas, but my husband only wanted to proceed with successful treatment of my legs. We are glad we waited instead of wasting funds on multiple areas.

January, 13th, 2014

3

Janel

I absolutely am happy with the results I am getting from The Fountain Laser. The staff is professional and well qualified. I purchased the service on a groupon and it was well worth it. I recommend The Fountain Laser to anyone who is looking to have permanent hair removal in problem areas. The results are excellent.

January, 11th, 2014

5

Anonymous

I had a wonderful experience at The Fountain. Everyone was very friendly and the process was very effective. The area that I had treated is nearly 100% hair free (after 6 sessions).

January, 9th, 2014

5

Anh L

I like this place alots.Great service,the whole teamare very friendly,this was my first laser hair removal treatment and it is awsome result.the treatment room was clean and private.Iwould highly recommend to all my family and friends

January, 5th, 2014

5

Oshimab

Hi, the laser sessions which I took did not prove to be effective. I have a lot of growth in the underarms despite of 6 sessions.

December, 31st, 2013

2

Melindal

I did not get the results I'd wished for, and that had been promised, based on my hair and type of skin. Still have lots of hair regrowth. They did provide me with additional treatments to try to take care of the regrowth. Maybe if I'd had the new laser from the beginning, my results would've been faster and more complete. Love the techs!!!

December, 28th, 2013

3

Anonymous

The Fountain is professional, friendly, and thorough. I recommend this treatment highly; wish I had done it years ago. And Leah is fantastic!

December, 19th, 2013

5

Nancym

Excellent service

December, 16th, 2013

5

Joannem

Fabulous service, amazing results!! A definite recommendation for anyone needing laser hair removal!

December, 16th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Love Shauna.

December, 12th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Very fast, very professional. I am always in and out in about 15 minutes.

December, 12th, 2013

5

Imeldar

Great service by Leah!! Excited, will be trying the laser facial next!!

December, 7th, 2013

5

Jane S

Don't hesitate make your appointment. You will not be disappointed. Everyone at this office including the doctor was friendly and helpful. The doctor takes a lot of time to explain to you the process and what to expect. This office was very patient in assisting me with scheduling issues due to my work schedule. More importantly I love the results and you will too.

November, 28th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Wonderfully personable and hospitable staff. I felt very comfortable.

November, 27th, 2013

4

Tamara C

Wendy Yen is the best. Love her. Book your laser treatment with her today

November, 21st, 2013

5

Julia H

I didn't know what to expect because I'd never had laser hair removal before or bought something like this off groupon...let me just say I have no regrets! The staff has been really friendly and it is SO nice not to have to shave my underarms anymore!! My friends and family are jealousI :) Highly recommend it...

November, 19th, 2013

5

Jessicah

Leah is the best!!!!

November, 18th, 2013

5

Callie M

I've greatly enjoyed my experience at Fountain Laser Hair. I went to the office in Smyrna and all of the office staff were very friendly and helpful. Each technician that worked with me was professional and made me feel very comfortable. I initially purchased the extended bikini package and was so satisfied with my results that I bought the underarms package as well.

November, 13th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Very knowledgable and helpful staff.

November, 6th, 2013

5

Sarap

This has been an excellent experience. It was something I always thought of doing but never got around to it.; What nice, friendly and professional girls at the Herodian Way office. It only takes a few minutes and is painless. I only wish I'd done this a lot sooner

November, 4th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Love the treatment staff here. They are conscientious, kind and professional. Highly recommend.

November, 4th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Discovered Fountain through Living Social deal & read a lot of great reviews, so I tried the Smyrna location. I'm now hooked! Very friendly & courteous staff. I see Leah, who is awesome and I never feel rushed during my sessions. No wait time and appts are quick! Don't hesitate, you'll be glad you tried it.

November, 2nd, 2013

5

Anonymous

Love how quick and easy it is !!

October, 30th, 2013

4

Bethanyr

The Fountain Laser Hair Removal, is a wonderful place. Everyone there is always friendly, and want to help you. You guys have made such a major positive impact in my life. Thank you for everything you have done!

October, 27th, 2013

5

Imeldar

Really great service like usual. Leah is wonderful!!

October, 27th, 2013

5

Anonymous

Very pleased with results....felt comfortable and the skillful staff gets you in and out very reasonable and flexible on your time at good pricing !

October, 25th, 2013

5

Stephanied (MARIETTA)

Very professional! I am loving the results I am getting, as well. No more shaving is wonderful!!

October, 9th, 2013

5

Elisas

You will love the results, so call The Fountain today!

October, 4th, 2013

5

Ariel K. K

I was nervous to get laser hair removal, but the moment I stepped into The Fountain's facilities, I felt at ease. It has a clean pleasant atmosphere , knowledgeable friendly staff and the results have been fantastic. I will certainly go back for future areas. I highly recommend them!

September, 19th, 2013

5

Andrea A

Loooooove this place! A year ago I saw a Groupon and after debating about it thought, "OK, I am NEVER gonna wish I had my underarm hair back." Sessions are super quick and easy, the staff is awesome and worked with me when I had to do last minute appointment changes because of my crazy travel schedule, and I love being able to throw a tank top on ANY time I want without having to double check and shave. Never had a single reaction, pain free afterwards, close to home...just awesome!! :)

June, 7th, 2013

5

Erin A

Fantastic! I purchased a package deal from Living Social and am so glad I did. everyone at the Fountain was courteous and professional. The results are so amazing, I wonder why I didn't do this years ago! Thank you Fountain Laser!

May, 15th, 2013

5

Randy M

SKIN SMOOTH AS SILK WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK --Mark and Kerri are like friends and going there to get "zapped" is actually a very pleasant experience. I definitely recommend them!!!

February, 14th, 2013

5

Claudia M

Ifirst heard about Fountain Laser hair removal from groupon. It is one of the best investments i have ever made. Very proffesional and econimical. Will be beack to do other parts of my body and will definately recoomend it to all of my girlfriends!!!

January, 17th, 2013

5

Terri S

I started with Founain Laser Hair Removal throgh a Groupon offer...BEST offer EVER! The service is EXCELLENT...the staff is EXCELLENT...I will definately return for other treatments!

November, 21st, 2012

5
Powered by SWS